Emotionally gratifying journey with the self

My nerves are always in a reactive state whenever I get irked or pissed off. I react outright without giving due consideration to the situation or the degree of effect I would have when I react. I always get enticed by the moment and I live by it until I am able to accept my own fault. Yes, I do regret some of the things I have done in the past. But, in no way, am I thinking that I should have not done what I have done.

Regret for me comes in the form of realization on the after-effect of my action. Not the very act itself for I believe I am allowed to react one way or another. Mostly I am concerned with the intensity of my action. I know I have to be careful of the words I will say and my actions, but at the end of the day, I am firm in believing that I have done the right thing.

Emotional stability is all I hear from the people around me. They say my outbursts are irrational, out of proportion and at times, I have been advised to mind how others would react. Personally, I have nothing against them telling me how to deal with my life but, at the end of the day, I have to be considerate of my own feelings. Sometimes, it’s not always about them or you but it’s about me too. I have my own feelings, emotions and cognitive reasoning that I have to satisfy and most importantly, I have my innate self to take care and satisfy in order to live the life I have always wanted. For me, the notion of a well lived life appertains to a life without regrets – do what you must and live accordingly.

In this judgmental society that we are in, we are forever branded deviant if we dissuade from what society dictates. We would be understood as a lefty or an anti what have you. Living the life of your preference is not easy but is doable and at the same time feasible.

Taking things slow and in lieu of the majority is somewhat unfair to consider. Although it is what the society dictates, still we should be mindful of what our self needs, yearns and craves for. We must satisfy our own innate self before we become men and women for others. We have to be mindful of what we really want and gratify our desires, needs and wants without sacrificing the degree of life we want. Because at the end of the day, we only have ourselves – nothing and nobody else.

Gaining emotional stability merits a notion of positivity thus warranting a reflective understanding of how to manage, discipline and direct the self towards your own goals and objectives in life. It is imperative to satisfy the self more than ever. Let your own innate self be the reflection of what you really want. Live your life accordingly before you open and share yourself to others.

To achieve momentum in life is easy with the help of trainings, seminars and lectures designed to cater to aid an individual attain greatness and satisfaction in life. Trainings in Neuro Linguistic Programming (NLP), Time Line Therapy® and Hypnosis are intended to guide individuals toward achieving their goals, objectives and aspirations in life.

Do you want to gain emotional control and be able to live the life you have always wanted? Learn Neuro Linguistic Programming (NLP), Time Line Therapy®, Hypnosis and NLPCoaching and live without regrets.

If yes, then visit http://www.nlpcoaching.com for details.

About nlpcoachingaustralia

I am a passionate student of philosophy and enjoys exploring the many facets of life. I take pleasure in reading a good book while sipping his cup of coffee.
This entry was posted in Hypnosis, NLP, Time Line Therapy® and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

