Hey you.

 

Yes, you.

Are you lost and weary?

Why are you crying? Hurt? Pained?

What seems to be the problem?

Can I be of help?

I wonder how you really are

Deep inside I mean

I can see you smile

But with no sparkles in the eyes

I can hear you laugh

But no crispiness to it

I just want to know

Are you innately happy?

You say you are

But in truth, I know, you are not

You try to be

But you fail to hide it

Have you heard of NLP?

Neuro Linguistic Programming?

Yes, that one.

So, do you know what it does?

I know NLP could be of help

It can help you

Let you rediscover yourself

Be innately happy, too

Indeed, it is effective

It can bring you back your old self

You can be happy again

And this time, longer

Stop worrying too much

Enjoy life and the many mysteries in it

Smile and relive the sparks

Hear yourself laugh out loud

Do not give a care about  them

Think about your well-being

Learn more at www.NLPCoaching.com

About nlpcoachingaustralia

I am a passionate student of philosophy and enjoys exploring the many facets of life. I take pleasure in reading a good book while sipping his cup of coffee.
This entry was posted in NLP and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

