My Unbelievable Journey with NLP Hypnosis

I was never a fan of hypnosis. More so, have me in a trance and be subjected to one. I want to but I am not ready. When will I be is but dependent on fate and not me. I know, I have a certain fear for the unknown. I seek to remedy myself with prescriptions and not of something that is rendered natural and meditative. Alternative medicine has never been my friend until recently.

wpid-1307908481_family-vacation_nlp

Subjectively, I was one to lure my friend away from trying Hypnosis. I tried to talk her out of it but to no avail. She wanted to do it and she did. I was with her when she said it was time; she wanted to let go of her memories from her past that are limiting her in her present. Therefore, I went with her but I was in full-blown doubt mode as I was not a fan of hypnosis. I do not know what happened but I too subjected to the deed and ended up in the chair.

I was conscious all right but I was lured in for reasons I cannot explain. I know I have personal issues that I need to dismiss but I believe I am not ready to part with them. Then I learned that I have always been ready but was too afraid of the change that it would contribute to my life. I remember having to recall a certain incident in the past that made me cringe with anger and sad at the same time. By that time, I knew I was traversing the very path that I have been avoiding. It was causing me so much pain that it hurt still. But, believe me, it was all worth the reminiscing and the relieving of feelings and emotions.

I went home that day with a heaving heart but with a much lighter feeling. It felt like a thousand pounds of burden has been removed and I am now able to see beyond the horizon. I felt like I have been slumped for the longest time and now, it feels great to stand tall and proud. I felt cleansed and renewed.

I know, you are wondering how it all happened. As much as I want to share it, I believe it is best if you experience it on your own. More so, I have learned that hypnosis could be induced to the self by the self. Yes, such is possible and could be learned through NLP Hypnosis. Learn Hypnosis and be amazed of its effect in your life. Enjoy!

Now the question is: Are you ready for Hypnosis?

About nlpcoachingaustralia

I am a passionate student of philosophy and enjoys exploring the many facets of life. I take pleasure in reading a good book while sipping his cup of coffee.
This entry was posted in Hypnosis and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

